Reinhard Knittler
Herausgeber / Chefredakteur

reinhard@knittler.de

Daniel Knittler
Geschäftsführer

daniel@knittler.de

Elfi Knittler
Vertriebsleiterin

info@knittler.de

Mirjam Knittler
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

info@knittler.de

Volker Beck
M.A. Redakteur RM

beck@knittler.de

Andreas Rubisch
Redakteur EM

rubisch@knittler.de

Daniel Faust
Redakteur

faust@knittler.de

Dr. Georg Schildhammer
Freier Redakteur

Redaktion@knittler.de

Anja Busch
Grafikabteilung

grafik@knittler.de

Ingmar Micheel
Leiter Grafikabteilung

grafik@knittler.de

Nils Rodigast
Vertriebsleiter / Sales Manager

rodigast@knittler.de

Tina Lenzen
Anzeigendisposition + Aboverwaltung

verwaltung@knittler.de

Jessica Wohlfahrt-Mayer
Anzeigendisposition + Aboverwaltung

verwaltung@knittler.de

Marion Renz
Anzeigendisposition + Aboverwaltung

verwaltung@knittler.de